SUB COMMITTEES

STEERING THE ASSOCIATION

The Sub Committees of ITAMMA are headed by a member of the Managing Committee and includes a group of members assigned to focus on a particular task . These Sub Committees play a key role in improving the Association’s work . The terms of reference and reporting ensure there is oversight on functioning by operations focussed sub committes and the technical sub committees are engaged with delivering key objectives for the members.

EVENTS & PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE

Name Designation Email- id Contact No
Mr. Ketan Sanghvi Mentor ketan@laxmilooms.com 02522-225210
Mr. Jagan Mohan Balaji Chairman jmbalaji@lrtltd.com 0422-2205006
Mr. Purvik Panchal Alternate Chairman textile@shreeram-group.com 09909971472
Mr. Jugal Kishore Pansari Office-bearer In-charge supertex.kishore@gmail.com 022-26861015 / 16 / 17
Mr. P.T. Muralidharan Member muralidharan@vetal.com / vetalmurali@gmail.com 0422-403 0500 (20 Lines)
Mr. Shailendra Mishra Member sales@exolloys.com 020-27119087
Mr. Nimesh Shah Member nimesh@transtecoverseas.com 022-22618334
Mr. Mayank J. Roy Member mayank_roy@hotmail.com / mjrum06@gmail.com 022-22621943 / 65073549
Mr. Sukhbir Singh Malik Member friendsengineering59@rediffmail.com 9812019139 / 9812007534
Mr. Haresh Panchal Member haresh@rabatex.com / sales@rabatex.com 079-22901367 – 70

PAST PRESIDENTS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Name Designation Email- id Contact No
Mr. Narendra L. Shah Mentor narendra.shah111@gmail.com 022-22632375 / 77
Mr. Kishore Khaitan Chairman mail@bwipins.com 0141-2460792 / 2460710
Mr. Mayank J. Roy Alternate Chairman mayank_roy@Hotmail.com / mjrum06@gmail.com 022-22621943 / 65073549
Mr. Kaizar Z. Mahuwala Office-bearer In-Charge kaizar4.01@gmail.com 079-22872225 / 09825126418
Ms. Chamundeshwari Bhogilal Chinai Member info@dasgroupindia.in 022-22673661
Mr. R. Anand Member mumbai@eastern-engineering.com 022-22076831 / 32
Mr. G.T. Dembla Member gtdembla@precitex.com 022-40766444
Mr. M.D. Vora Member mdvora18@yahoo.co.in 022-23526579
Mr. Jinesh H. Shah Member jinesh@wiperdrive.com 022-22873494
Mr. Sanjiv Lathia Member slathia23@hotmail.com 022-28519140 / 66916400
Mr. Sudhir D. Dani Member prabhateng@hotmail.com 022-22054631
Mr. Prashant R. Gandhi Member prg@siddhiindia.com 079-40244302
Mr. Ketan Sanghvi Member ketan@laxmilooms.com 02522-225210
Mr. Suresh G. Vaidya Member sureshvaidya@gmail.com 65718650
Mr. Nutan K. Shah Member nutanshah48@gmail.com / inavaintel@gmail.com 022-26710970
Mr. Chetan R. Ghia Member ghiatex@gmail.com 022-22674469
Mr. Naresh A. Mistry Member naresh@perfectequipments.com 079-22871516 / 22871615
Mr. Diven Dembla Member divend@gmail.com 022-40766444
Mr. S. Senthilkumar Member director@simta.com 0422-2680705
Mr. Mayank J. Roy Member mayank_roy@hotmail.com / mjrum06@gmail.com 022-22621943 / 65073549
Mr. Kishore Khaitan Member mail@bwipins.com 0141-2460792 / 2460710

COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE

Name Designation Email- id Contact No
Mr. Suresh G. Vaidya Mentor sureshvaidya@gmail.com 022-65299089
Mr. Vishal Masand Chairman tirupatitechnik@gmail.com 022-66661770
Ms. Amoli P. Shah Alternate Chairman amoli@prashantgroup.com 079-25830603 / 25833384
Mr. Jugal Kishore Pansari Office-bearer In-Charge supertex.kishore@gmail.com 022-26861015 / 16 / 17
Mr. Ketan Sanghvi Member ketan@laxmilooms.com 02522-225210
Mr. Nutan K. Shah Member nutanshah48@gmail.com / inavaintel@gmail.com 022-26710970
Mr. Dhijen R. Mehta Member dhijenmehta@gmail.com / sales.ashtongreen@gmail.com 022-22044375 / 22880526
Mr. Omprakash Mantry Member info@centurymarkers.com 022-28873360 / 42643060
Mr. Diven Dembla Member divend@gmail.com 022-40766444
Mr. Mayank J. Roy Member mayank_roy@hotmail.com / mjrum06@gmail.com 022-22621943 / 65073549
Mr. R. Anand Member mumbai@eastern-engineering.com 022-22076831 / 32
Mr. Kishore Khaitan Member mail@bwipins.com 0141-2460792 / 2460710

GLOBAL COMPETITIVENESS COMMITTEE

Name Designation Email- id Contact No
Mr. Prashant R. Gandhi Mentor prg@siddhiindia.com 079-40244302
Mr. Nimish Sanghvi Chairman sales@laxmilooms.com 079-25620604
Mr. Vinit K. Shah Alternate Chairman vrwrubber@gmail.com 022-25007220
Mr. Chandresh Shah Office-bearer In-Charge chandreshshah09@gmail.com 079-22818537
Mr. Murlidhar Kabra Member mahalaxmi511@hotmail.com 079-22132409
Mr. R. Sundarraj Member info@narengroup.in 0422-2627127
Mr. Mittal Patel Member mittalpatel@dynamiclooms.com 079-22901522 / 22707111
Mr. Bhaveshkumar Patel Member info@omcorporation.org 9825188333

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Name Designation Email- id Contact No
Mr. R. Anand Mentor mumbai@eastern-engineering.com 022-22076831 / 32
Mr. Kirti Rathod Chairman kirti.rathod@deluxbearings.com 022-24926660 / 40580707
Mr. Sanjiv Lathia Alternate Chairman slathia23@hotmail.com 022-28519140 / 66916400
Mr. Kaizar Z. Mahuwala Office-bearer In-Charge kaizar4.01@gmail.com 079-22872225 / 09825126418
Mr. Ketan Sanghvi Member ketan@laxmilooms.com 02522-225210
Mr. Mayank J. Roy Member mayank_roy@hotmail.com / mjrum06@gmail.com 022-22621943 / 65073549
Mr. Prashant R. Gandhi Member prg@siddhiindia.com 079-40244302

MEMBERS ENGAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name Designation Email- id Contact No
Mr. Diven Dembla Mentor divend@gmail.com 022-40766444
Mr. Mahesh P. Shah Chairman info@continentals.in 079-23211399
Mr. Omprakash Mantry Alternate Chairman info@centurymarkers.com 022-28873360 / 42643060
Mr. Naresh A. Mistry Office-bearer In-Charge naresh@perfectequipments.com 079-22871516 / 22871615
Mr. Deepak N. Gajjar Member patcoexports@gmail.com 022-65299089
Mr. Hemendra R. Ghia Member hrghia@gmail.com 022-66339584 / 22674469
Mr. Purushottam Kaushik Member pkaushik@fancytex.com / skaushik@digitorq.com 0751-2423856
Mr. Sukhbir Singh Malik Member friendsengineering59@rediffmail.com 9812019139 / 9812007534
Mr. Chetan R. Ghia Member ghiatex@gmail.com 022-22674469
Mr. Nutan K. Shah Member nutanshah48@gmail.com / inavaintel@gmail.com 022-26710970

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Name Designation Email- id Contact No
Mr. Jinesh H. Shah Mentor jinesh@wiperdrive.com 022-22873494
Mr. Dhijen R. Mehta Chairman dhijenmehta@gmail.com / sales.ashtongreen@gmail.com 022-22044375 / 22880526
Mr. Nutan K. Shah Alternate Chairman nutanshah48@gmail.com / inavaintel@gmail.com 022-26710970
Mr. Chandresh Shah Office-bearer In-Charge chandreshshah09@gmail.com 079-22818537
Mr. Suresh G. Vaidya Member sureshvaidya@gmail.com 022-65299089