EXPERTS PANEL

EXPERTS PANEL

List of Experts who have confirmed to be the member of Panel of Technocrats under the umbrella of ITAMMA, known as “ITAMMA – EXPERT PANEL”

Name & DOB of the Person Designation Address Contact Details
Mr. Bhupendra Kumar Patel 12-A, Block –B, Navkar Apartment, New Civil Road, Nadiad – 387 001. 09924233227
bkp67437@yahoo.com
Dr. P.P. Raichurkar Associate Dean, NMIMS Shirpur, Maharashtra 09923946044
ppraichurkar@nmims.edu
raichurkar@gmail.com
Mr. P.R. Shah Rayon Mill,
Nari Road, Kumbharwada, Bhavnagar.
09429094615
vikrant_business@hotmail.com
Dr. Vijay D. Gotmare Associate Professor and Ex Head of the Department in Textile Manufacturers Department, VJTI. Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute,
HR Mahajani Marg,
Matunga, Mumbai-400 019.
9833721022
vdgotmare@vjti.org.in
Dr. P.A. Khatwani Professor & Head
Ex. Principal – SCET,
Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology,
Dr. R.K. Desai Marg,
Opp. Mission Hospital,
Athwalines, Surat-395 001.
09898077668
prakash.khatwani@scet.ac.in
Dr. Prabhakar Bhatt Principal G H Raisoni Institute of Engineering and Management,
Gate No.57, Shirsoli Road,
Mohadi, Jalgaon-425 002, Maharashtra
09881015444
pgbhat@hotmail.com
0257-2264881-84
Mr. R.N. Kanungo
10-10-1943
CEO A-404, Rosewood Estate, Nr. Prernatirth Derasar, Off Jodhpur Cross Road, Ahmedabad – 380015 09712959747/ 09824002768
kanungorn@gmail.com
info@snigconsultancy.com
Mr. K.L. Vidur Chartered Engineer B-401, Nirman Vihar, Rajmata Jeejabai Road, Andheri (East) 9820601476
klvidur@gmail.com
Mr. Nilesh Arora Founder Partner Add Value Consulting Inc,
11, Sambhavnath Complex,
Thaltej, Ahmedabad-380 054.
9824009792
contact@addvaluegroup.in
info@avci-lean.com
Mr. Minesh Adhvaryu Director Kushal Textile Institute,
202, ‘Deep-Darshan’ Chambers,
Heera-Modi Street, Sagrampura,
Surat-395 002.
0261-2332254
09824397387
kushalweaving@hotmail.com
Mr. Guddo S. Nadiger
15-01-1949
Textile and Technical Consultant, Trainer and Motivator and Research Advisor A102, Augustus, Lodha Paradise, Near Majiwada Flyover, Thane (West). 9820222745
nadiger1950@rediffmail.com
Dr. Mangesh D. Teli Professor & Former HOD,
Dept. of Fibres and Textile Processing Technology,
Dean, SA & HRD (Student Affairs & Human Resource Development)
Institute of Chemical Technology,
Nathalal Parekh Marg,
Matunga, Mumbai-400 019.
9892070199
md.teli@ictmumbai.edu.in
mangesh95teli@yahoo.com
Mr. A.T. Sahani atshahani@gmail.com
Dr. Bhaarathi Dhurai
04-05-1969
Professor & Head Kumaraguru College of Technology,
Textile Technology Department,
9/74, P M P Residency,
V.K.L. Nagar Main Road,
Thudiyalur Post, Coimbatore-641 034.
9842617660
bhaarathi_dhurai@yahoo.com
Mr. B. Purushothama
20-01-1949
No.15, Sumithra,
3rd Temple Street,
15th Cross,
Malleswaram, Bangalore-560 003.
09448864028 / 9480221728
puruchi1949@gmail.com
purushothama1949@yahoo.co.in
Dr. K. Thangamani
05-05-1959
Professor,
Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore.
Department of Textile Technology,
Kumaraguru College of Technology,
Coimbatore-641 049.
9843235996
ktmanithanga@yahoo.co.in
Dr. J. Srinivasan Professor & Head Kumaraguru College of Technology,
Dept. of Fashion Technology,
Coimbatore-641 049.
hod.ft@kct.ac.in
Dr. V. Ramesh Babu Associate Professor Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore. Information in detail is awaited
Mr. S. Sundaresan Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade) Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore. Information in detail is awaited.
Mr. Kaushal Shah Head – Energy Management Division Saket Projects Ltd.,
Panchsheel Society, Usmanpura,
Ahmedabad-380 013
09974389922
079-27551817 / 1931
kaushal@saket-projects.com
Mr. S. Madhavan Adviser
(Textile Projects)
969, 6th Cross,
Srirampura 2nd Stage,
Mysore-570 023.
smadhavan41@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Ramesh R. Gosai
14-12-1947
C/o. R.R. Gosai and Associates,
Flat No.A-8,
New Nikita Park Hsg. Soc.,
H.B. Kapadia School Road,
Off Gurukul Road,
Memnagar, PO: Ghatlodia,
Ahmedabad-380 061.
09723887611
rrgosainassociates@gmail.com
rrgosai@gmail.com
Dr. Prashant Bhave ppbhave@vjti.org.in
Mr. Muralidharan P.T. 42/1, Palaniappa Nagar,
R.N. Puram,
Coimbatore-641 045.
9842211952
ptmuralidharan@gmail.com